ARMAC
STUMP GRINDING, TREE REMOVAL, YARD CLEANUP

    positive review  Highly recommend, did a great job ! Very reliable business.

    Bec Rose Avatar Bec Rose
    November 13, 2020

    positive review  Highly recommend ! Great Job and very reasonably priced. Thanks Ray 🙂

    Sonja Bode Avatar Sonja Bode
    November 12, 2020

    positive review  Ray and his team are brilliant. They managed to squeeze me in at short notice and transformed my backyard totally. Dont call anyone else... Armac are the only people to use !!!!

    Kathy Wake Avatar Kathy Wake
    August 19, 2020

    positive review  Fast Response - Quality Job - Good Value - Easy to Deal With. Doesn't get better than that! 5 stars!

    Jeff Austin Avatar Jeff Austin
    June 24, 2020

    positive review  Can't thank Ray and his crew enough for a fantastic job removing 11 palm trees at our home. Thank you is not enough on what a great job you guys did, we are so happy. Even our neighbors commented on how professional you were and what a fantastic job done.

    Mariann Greg Henderer Avatar Mariann Greg Henderer
    June 7, 2020

    positive review  Ray & the guys dropped a few huge trees at my place in Harvey. They did a fantastic job. They were very professional and very proficient and I can't thank them enough for the marvellous job they have done. I am in awe of how well they worked as a team. I highly recommend them.

    Janice Phillips Avatar Janice Phillips
    May 14, 2020

    positive review  Ray did a great job, was very fast to get the job done couldn’t recommend enough!

    Maddi Nuske Avatar Maddi Nuske
    May 6, 2020

    positive review  Nice work once again today. Many thanks for getting to me promptly and doing a great job.👍

    Giles Abbott Avatar Giles Abbott
    May 6, 2020

    positive review  Ray and team do excellent job. Used them twice to remove trees, grind stumps. Prompt efficient service, keeps to quote. Would highly recommend.

    Denise Darlow Avatar Denise Darlow
    April 21, 2020

    positive review  Very quick and professional service. I would not hesitate in recommending Ray or his team

    Lindsay Allan Avatar Lindsay Allan
    February 27, 2020

    positive review  Ray and the crew did an excellent job removing a large number of palm trees from our yard. Would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Danielle Knight Avatar Danielle Knight
    October 28, 2019

    positive review  A BIG thank you to Ray and his team, great job, great price and would highly recommend Armac to anyone needing their services.

    Jody Hansen Avatar Jody Hansen
    October 24, 2019

    positive review  Ray and his crew did a fantastic job today. They are truly professional, reliable and very reasonably priced. If I knew how cheap, I would have got this job done years ago! My site was left clean and tidy and he even dug some holes ready for my new trees. Highly recommended!!

    Sue Lear Avatar Sue Lear
    October 16, 2019

    positive review  Great job this morning for removing our palm. Thank you!

    Sandra-Gail Robinson Avatar Sandra-Gail Robinson
    September 2, 2019

    positive review  A very professional team, with Ray at the helm, quick, prompt, reliable, clean and affordable. Thank you for your excellent friendly service. We are so happy with the completed work.

    Vicki Nash Avatar Vicki Nash
    May 23, 2019

    positive review  arrived at the time they stated. cannot fault the work that was done. cleaned up the whole area. Highly recommended this company.

    Belinda Tyrrell Avatar Belinda Tyrrell
    May 22, 2019

    positive review  very professional team. great cleanup. thank you very much.

    Melvina Mitchell Avatar Melvina Mitchell
    May 20, 2019

    positive review  We had our large tree trimmed and the job they did was amazing. Very quick and professional and they tidied up really well afterwards. Would recommend Armac to anyone. Thank you!

    Christy Caddy Avatar Christy Caddy
    May 9, 2019

    positive review  Couldn’t recommend Ray and his crew highly enough. They are fast, professional, polite and left our property cleaner when they left then when they arrived! Thank you so so much.

    Melanie Taylor Avatar Melanie Taylor
    March 27, 2019

    positive review  I had ARMAC out to remove 2 trees and grind 2 stumps today. What an impressive professional company, from start to finish they were fantastic. Fast response to my message, quote was done within 2 hrs and the job was booked in within 2 days of quote. Ray and his team were here when they said they’d be here and the job was completed quickly and efficiently. Excellent service, cannot recommend them enough!

    Jodie Stanford Avatar Jodie Stanford
    March 21, 2019

    positive review  excellent service and work performed the guys did a fantastic job dropping 3 palm trees in a very hard to get at area they turned up at exactly the time they said they were coming price was excellent I would recommend them to anybody needing their services

    Scott Buswell Avatar Scott Buswell
    March 7, 2019

    positive review  Hired these guys today. what an awsome job they did.... manners, efficiency... hard working...not a thing to clean up after them. very happy with the work. I am certainly calling again. Thanks guys.

    Celestria Cello Avatar Celestria Cello
    February 26, 2019

    positive review  Excellent job! Had the Armac team come and remove a few trees and quite a few stumps in our yard. The work was spot on and the yard was left neat and completely tidy. I would 100% recommend to anyone. Excellent job, great price!

    Jelka Ćirić Avatar Jelka Ćirić
    February 13, 2019

    positive review  Cheapest quote we got by far and did a fantastic job - it's like the tree was never there. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend ARMAC to anyone.

    Lee Sowden Avatar Lee Sowden
    February 1, 2019

    positive review  Got the job done with no fuss. Removed the roots and even dug hole for new tree. Definitely recommend Ray

    Darryl Owen Avatar Darryl Owen
    January 25, 2019

    positive review  thanks. great service. definitely reccomend them.

    Darren John Wade Avatar Darren John Wade
    October 12, 2018

    positive review  Ray did a very professional job removing a tree/stumps/roots and then cleaning up and levelling the backyard ready for a concrete pad all the while working around school traffic times. I would highly recommend his work and professional manner.

    Stephen Eaton Avatar Stephen Eaton
    August 8, 2018

    positive review  Brilliant job done, cutting back a lot of trees for us. The clean up job they did after was great also, nothing more for us to do. Thanks so much, all our horses and riders appreciate the work done - Bunbury Horse and Pony Club

    Kellie Tilbee Avatar Kellie Tilbee
    July 10, 2018

    positive review  This by far one of the most professional businesses I have ever dealt with. Ray kept me informed of what was going on, and sent me SMS photos of the job once done! His team tidied up and took everything away, his price was very competitive, I cant thank Ray enough and have already recommended him to two others needing trees pruned and lopped. Thanks again Ray

    Mark Exeter Avatar Mark Exeter
    July 3, 2018

    positive review  The Super Heroes of Tree and Stump removal... These guys won't disappoint... If you need any work done just give them a call... Thanks RAY...

    Chris Paddick Avatar Chris Paddick
    June 22, 2018

    positive review  If you are wanting trees removed or stumps ground out, this is the team to contact. They have all the equipment on hand making the job very professional. I was surprised at how quickly they get in and get the job done. They completely cleaned up after the job is done and blower-vacced the yard. Pricing was very reasonable. Highly Recommend!!

    Trish Wieland Avatar Trish Wieland
    March 20, 2018

    5 star review  If you need a good job done at a reasonable price then don't go past these guys. They cleared several trees and ground several stumps and when they had finished they left the area spotless. Great Job guys!

    Rob Darlow Avatar Rob Darlow
    November 28, 2017

    positive review  Thanks for a great job done, couldn’t have asked for a more professional, knowledgeable and helpful company. Very hardworking and would recommend you to anyone looking for tree removal and site clearing.

    Jo Floyd Avatar Jo Floyd
    November 26, 2017

    positive review  Prompt, excellent and professional service. Will definitely use them again. Thanks Ray.

    Emilia Murphy Avatar Emilia Murphy
    September 28, 2017

    positive review  Couldn't be happier with the job done today very professional and friendly. My yard looks a million times better.

    Paula Goff Avatar Paula Goff
    September 12, 2017

    positive review  Excellent quick service, came and picked up all our yard junk in a speedy and efficient manner at a competitive price! saving us the hassle and time of doing it ourselves, which was near impossible in our circumstance. Life saver!

    Kylie Renee Avatar Kylie Renee
    August 18, 2017

    positive review  Speedy response, arrived at property the following day to provide quote. I agreed to the highly reasonable quote, and was available to do the job today on the spot... by the time i'd got to work, I had a photo of the cut down tree sent by txt, job completed, looking good, and all in the space of half hour. Awesome Service! Anyone needing work like this completed, would throughly recommend.

    Ryan Dewar Avatar Ryan Dewar
    July 28, 2017

    positive review  Omg you guy's are amazing.. after being stuffed around by 2 others, you came In and did a better job than expected or that we could have imagined. You turned out neglected and fire damaged 2 acres into an organised neat and tidy property. It's actually sad to be selling now as you have it looking awesome. Can't thank you enough for all your help over the week, not only are you honest and helpful but bloody hard working too. I can't recommend you guy's enough. Il message you some before and after pics later.. again THANKS.

    Rebecca Holmes Avatar Rebecca Holmes
    June 16, 2017

    5 star review  Super quick to come and give a quote. Job was done quickly and the place was left tidier then before they started. Thanks heaps and I will be touch when it's time for that tree to. Come down!

    Kasey Gibbs Biggar Avatar Kasey Gibbs Biggar
    May 10, 2017

    positive review  Had Ray out for a paddock clean up job - great price, great job and great customer service Went above and beyond to tidy up, made my day Thank you! Definitely recommend

    Kristy Kenney Avatar Kristy Kenney
    May 9, 2017

    positive review  Got the job done quickly and at a good price. Very happy with the job.

    Blake Fishburn Avatar Blake Fishburn
    April 17, 2017

    positive review  Ray, round two for us and once again I am absolutely thrilled with the job you and kym did. Goodbye to those rotten palms, can not believe how quick it was all done. And a huge thank you you for my Little surprise having those spiky plant's removed!! And once again clean up was impeccable...tidier than when u started.THANK YOU!

    Ingrid Hamilton Avatar Ingrid Hamilton
    March 16, 2017

    positive review  Another happy customer, for us. Thank you Tracey Howarth.

    Ray McIntosh Avatar Ray McIntosh
    February 23, 2017